Czech glass bead collection on eBay

July 24, 2007

Just a note that I have listed a big lot of 444 of my favorite Czech glass (with some Japanese glass) beads on eBay. (I love these beads, but I’m at a point where they need to find a new home).

Many of these were pretty pricey; I’m guessing I paid at least $80 for them all together. I’m starting bids at just $9.95 (shipping just $2.99), with a buyout price of $45.95.

If you’re looking for some groovy, quality glass beads, please check them out.

I’m also in the process of listing lots of other overstock-madness this week, which you can keep an eye on in my eBay store, if you feel like browsing.

bead_lot.jpg

Leave a Reply

